Tomorrow Is Another Day

This is a day that the Lord hath made, we will rejoice and be glad in it. ~ Psalms 118:24

Fall Colors on Cottonmouth Creek

I stepped outside this morning and this is what met me on this bright beautiful election day.

Reminders of the beautiful world we live in gives me hope. Knowing that even with the bickering and whining and disagreements over the election, and the unspeakable tragedies in the wake of Hurricane Sandy, in the words of Scarlett O’Hara,  tomorrow is another day.

When we are no longer able to change a situation—we are challenged to change ourselves. ~ Viktor E. Frankl

About Jan

I write. I cook. I take pictures. I sew. I design. I create.
This entry was posted in Trees and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

