Daylily, Day Two

Day two of daylily season was cloudy, and not windy. As promised, here’s what I got.

Day Lily Day Two

I love the vivid colors!

Day Lily Day Two

Daylily raindrops

Day Lily Day Two

Left face!

Day Lily Day Two

Up close and personal

Day Lily Day TwoConsidering I had very little control over many of the settings with my several-years-old Olympus FE-210 I think these turned out pretty good. I know my dad would be pleased and I think I would have garnered at least a “B” in my photography class with Ned Hockman.

About Jan

I write. I cook. I take pictures. I sew. I design. I create.
This entry was posted in Flowers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

